Back to Search Maid Result Contact Maid Agency Watch My Shortlist Add To Shortlist
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Maid Name:
DAISY L. C.
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Experience: New maid
Language:
English: (Good)
Place Of Birth:
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Height:
Weight:
Religion:
Marital Status:
Number of Children:
Siblings
Expected Salary
Education:
Off-days:
Language:

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark
2019 2022 Malaysia CHINESE FAMILY NEWBORN CARE AND CHILD CARE

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 3  
Care of elderly 3  
Care of disabled  
General housework 3  
Cooking 3  
Language Skill: ENGLISH 3  
Other Skill: HAND SEWING 3 Year(s)  

Maid Introduction

For Free Interview please call :

(Pls Whatsapp for call back with your requirements if lines are busy)

Orchard ,Far East Shopping
Gigi: 83810306
Shini : 83034146
Ethel : 8262 6914
Mheg : 84241816

Bukit Timah Shopping Centre
Sha: 82239481
Desmin Lim: 83009148

Daisy's working experience as a domestic helper was in Malaysia from 2019 until 2022 for 3 years with a Chinese family and she's the only helper working at her employer's house. They have five kids ages 10 years old, 9 years old, and 8 years old sons and 6, and 6-months-old baby. stayed at a bungalow house with 6 bedrooms and 6 toilets.

Her main duties are to take care of the newborn's needs. She prepares the meals, baths, feeds, school uniform, and lunch box sterilizes baby utensils, does bottle feeding, grooming, etc., and does household chores. She only helps them with their immediate needs. Sometimes she takes care of an elderly lady who can't walk. The elderly female is 84 years old.

She is able to do general household chores likes cooking, marketing, ironing, laundry, tidying the house, dusting, cleaning the cupboards, etc. She knows how to use electrical appliances such as rice cookers, microwave ovens, oven toasters, washing machines, electric irons, etc.

Her special skills are hand sewing only. Her hobbies are cleaning, cooking, tutoring for children, sports like badminton, jogging, Sumba, biking, and singing. She is willing to do car washing and gardening and is willing to learn how to bake a cake. She is willing to look after pets like cats and birds but not dogs. She is afraid to take care of dogs.

She knows how to cook Filipino food but she's willing to learn about the other dishes.

She is getting ready to work in Chinese families, Indian vegetarian, and non-vegetarian Families.

Daisy is the kind of person who is trustworthy and hardworking. She is suitable for newborn care, 6 months and above, she's okay for childcare and household chores.
Maid Agency: Far East S.C. /Bukit Timah S.C. / Hougang Green
(License No.: 14C7071)
Maid agency:
Address: 545 Orchard Road,
#04-15 , Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore Singapore 238882
Tel: 82239481 / 88910242 / 83034146 / 93709677
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Sha/ Desmin Lim / Gigi / Ethel Tan
Handphone: 83009148 / 88910242 / 82626914 / 93709677
Website: www.besthr.com.sg
Office Hour: Monday to Saturday : 11am to 7pm
Sunday : 11am to 4pm


Last updated on 04-07-2022.
Maid Agency:
Far East S.C. /Bukit Timah S.C. / Hougang Green
Contact Person:
Sha/ Desmin Lim / Gigi / Ethel Tan
Phone:
83009148 / 88910242 / 82626914 / 93709677
Contact Maid Agency Regarding DAISY L. C.
Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements

Powered by bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2022. All Rights Reserved.