Back to Search Maid Result Contact Maid Agency Watch My Shortlist Add To Shortlist
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Maid Name:
LEAH FLOR C. Y.
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Experience: Ex-Singapore maid
Language:
English: (Good)
Place Of Birth:
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Height:
Weight:
Religion:
Marital Status:
Number of Children:
Siblings
Expected Salary
Education:
Off-days:
Language:

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark
2014 2016 Philippines Mr.& Mrs.Vilma Gapol CHILDCARE AND HOUSEMAID
2019 2019 Singapore CHINESE FAMILY HOUSEMAID

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 2  
Care of elderly  
Care of disabled  
General housework 2.8 months  
Cooking 2.8 months  
Language Skill: English 2.8 months  
Other Skill: Swimming, Bicycle Riding, Hand  

Maid Introduction

We absorb SHN . Low Agency Cost and Good Maids.

For Free Interview please call :

(Pls Whatsapp for call back with your requirements if lines are busy)

Bukit Timah Shopping Centre
Sha: 82239481
Desmin Lim: 83009148

Orchard ,Far East Shopping
Gigi: 83810306
Shini : 83034146
Ethel : 8262 6914
Mheg : 84241816

Leah Flor has working experience housemaid in Philippines for 2 years from 2014 until 2016 in Filipino Family with 2 children ages 6 years old boy and 2 years old girl. Her employer staying in 2nd story house with 5 bedrooms and 4 toilets. The only helper working in employer house.

Leah Flor is took care of employer children and doing housework such as bathing, feeding, toileting, preparing milk ,changing diaper, changing clothes ,giving medicine if needed ,sterilizing baby utensils, putting the baby to sleep, cutting the nails, comb the hair, putting lotion and powder and etc. She loved to played children, sing a song, bonding and etc. She always keep clean the surroundings, arrangement of children things, organized the things of the kids, make sure the safety of them, can give full time and focus with child who can be able to handle , She do what would be done for that day. Leah Flor are good helper and supportive person for the children. She is very closed with them.

Leah Flor has another working experience as domestic helper in Singapore at year of 2019 for 8 months only. Her employer is Chinese Family with 2 teenage children ages 18 years old daughter and 15 years old son. Staying in HDB with 5 bedrooms and 2 toilets. The only helper working in employer house. Her main priority is to do housework and taking care of 1 dog. She can do cooking, marketing, ironing, wiping the window and door, laundry and etc. She always make sure the cleanliness of the surroundings, arrangement of the things, fallow instruction given by her employer and etc. Household duties are easy for her to do like marketing, cooking, ironing, mopping the floor, dusting, clean and tidy the house, laundry etc. Knows how to used a modern electrical appliances such as vacuum cleaner, electric iron, rice cooker, washing machine, oven toaster, microwave oven etc.

She is willing to learn how to does car washing ,baking and gardening.
She is willing to look after pet if needed. Her special skills are Hand sewing, bicycle riding, swimming.

Her hobbies are cleaning, reading story book for the children, playing with the children, tutor the children, sing a nursery rhymes, playing volley ball and housekeeping.

She prepare to work in Chinese and Indian Non - Vegetarian Family.

Leah is honest and hard working. She is suitable for Childcare and Household Chores.
Maid Agency: BEST HUMAN RESOURCE
(License No.: 14C7071)
Maid agency:
Address: 545 Orchard Road,
#04-15 , Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore Singapore 238882
Tel: 67338348 /64645018 / 64676757
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: Sha/ Desmin Lim /Mheg / Ethel Tan
Handphone: 67330407 / 64676757 /67338348
Website: www.besthr.com.sg
Office Hour: Monday to Saturday : 11am to 7pm
Sunday : 11am to 4pm


Last updated on 19-10-2020.
Maid Agency:
BEST HUMAN RESOURCE
Contact Person:
Sha/ Desmin Lim /Mheg / Ethel Tan
Phone:
67330407 / 64676757 /67338348
Contact Maid Agency Regarding LEAH FLOR C. Y.
Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements

Powered by www.bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2020. All Rights Reserved.